LET’S CREATE ACTION.

Mint Company is a creative design & marketing agency you will fall for. Our experience and fresh vision create stories that generate impact.

Way of working

STATE OF MINT

It’s the way we work.

Fueled with passion. We explore, become inspired and get down to business. We want to raise emotion, create needs and generate action. We love this job!

Uncompromised quality. Stylish executions and jaw-dropping results stem from the heart of design: the idea. Our clients get only the best.

Downright simple. We are a group of easygoing professionals. Collaboration with us is always smooth, straightforward, understandable and comfortable.

Services

ALL YOU
NEED IS
MINT

UX/UI Services

MINT ❤ DIGITAL

We design smooth
user experiences.

User Experience Design. Our design process always starts with identifying target group needs. We create a memorable experience with a smooth user journey and clear service design.

User Interface Design. With the help of modern tools we design stylish user interfaces where usability comes first. Our strong expertise creates a lasting imprint for the digital service user.

Digital Services. We have designed services and applications for diverse industries, such as medical and health technology, information technology and automotive and education industry. We work proficiently either as a subcontractor or directly with customer’s team.

Clients
Team

I SEE MINT PEOPLE

Our team is bursting with vision and experience in consumer and business marketing. We master strategy, visuals and copy up to large projects. Curious and adaptable, we thirst for a challenge. Constantly observing the world around us, we keep learning ever more.

CEO, Client Director, Partner

Mari Kulmala

mari@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 772 7191

Creative Director, Partner

Pia Paldanius-Koivikko

pia@mintcompany.fi
+358 400 427 364

Creative, Partner

Henri Tokola

henri@mintcompany.fi
+358 44 561 6541

Account Manager

Essi Ikäläinen

essi@mintcompany.fi
+358 50 361 3441

Katri Dahlström

Copywriter

Katri Dahlström

katri@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 049 2649

Jenni Ojala

Creative

Jenni Ojala

jenni@mintcompany.fi
+358 400 756 420

Creative

Tero Väisänen

tero@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 705 0688

Creative

Teijo Räty

teijo@mintcompany.fi
+358 50 552 3975

Digital Marketing Specialist

Laura Heikkinen

laura@mintcompany.fi

Copywriter

Petra Silvennoinen

petra@mintcompany.fi
+358 44 359 0767

Contact

MINT UP YOUR DAY!

Get in touch
+358 40 772 7191

hello@mintcompany.fi

Mint Company
Vanhantullinkatu 3B
90100 Oulu, Finland

Get in touch | Kauppalehti Menestyjät 2018 certificateLuomme kokemuksella, näkemyksellä ja intohimolla tarinoita, joilla on vaikutusta.

Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - Facebook Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - LinkedIn Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - Instagram

Would you like us to contact you? Please read our Privacy policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.