LET’S CREATE ACTION.

Mint Company is a creative design & marketing agency you will fall for. Our experience and fresh vision create stories that generate impact.

Principles

STATE OF MINT

It’s the way we work.

Fueled with passion. We get into, get inspired and get sweat. We aim to stir the usual, bring up feelings, create needs and make action happen. We love this job!

Uncompromised quality. Outstanding executions and jaw-dropping results stem from the heart of design: the idea. Our clients get only the best.

Downright simple. Cooperation with our easy-going professionals is open and smooth, always with a smile, often with a laugh.

Capabilities

ALL YOU
NEED IS
MINT

Clients
Team

I SEE MINT PEOPLE

Our team’s bursting with vision and experience in consumer and business marketing. We master strategy, visuals and copy up to large projects. Curious and adaptable, we thirst for a challenge. Constantly observing the world around us, we keep learning ever more.  

Mari-Storhammar-CEO-Mint-Company

CEO, Client Director

Mari Storhammar

mari@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 772 7191

Pia-Paldanius-Koivikko-Creative-Director-Mint-Company

Creative Director

Pia Paldanius-Koivikko

pia@mintcompany.fi
+358 400 427 364

Hilkka-Haaga-Copywriter-Mint-Company

Copywriter

Hilkka Haaga

hilkka@mintcompany.fi
+358 44 572 4119

Henri-Tokola-Digital-Design-Director-Mint-Company

Digital Design Director

Henri Tokola

henri@mintcompany.fi
+358 44 561 6541

Jenni-Ojala-Art-Director-Mint-Company

Art Director

Jenni Ojala

jenni@mintcompany.fi
+358 400 756 420

Katri-Dahlstrom-Copywriter-Mint-Company

Copywriter

Katri Dahlström

katri@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 049 2649

Matleena-Muotkavaara-Tuotanto-Junior-AD-Mint-Company

Junior-AD

Matleena Muotkavaara

matleena@mintcompany.fi
+358 40 561 4644

Next-Person-Rekry-Mint-Company

Is it you?

The Next Mint Person

Send us your stunning cv:

mari@mintcompany.fi

Get in touch

MINT UP YOUR DAY!

+358 40 772 7191
hello@mintcompany.fi

Mint Company
Vanhantullinkatu 3B
90100 Oulu, Finland

Mint Company on raikas, luovuutta pursuava markkinointiviestintätoimisto, johon ihastut.Luomme kokemuksella, näkemyksellä ja intohimolla tarinoita, joilla on vaikutusta.

Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - Facebook Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - LinkedIn Mint Company - Mainostoimisto - Instagram

Would you like us to contact you? Read our Privacy policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.